Skip to product information
1 of 2

Life Cycle frog stages

Life Cycle frog stages

Regular price £7.50
Regular price Sale price £7.50
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Life Cycle frog stages

Children can see how Frogs change as they grow with Insect Lore's Frog Life Cycle Stages

These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of the frog's development:

  • Eggs - 5cm
  • Tadpole - 5.5cm
  • Young Frog - 7cm
  • Adult Frog - 6cm

This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational.  

Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order.

Oversized for little hands.

Ages 4+

View full details